Week 8 Reflection…

As we near the end of week 8 we have received our assignment 1 marks back, I have finally caught up with my blogging, watched all the lectures, and am almost finish the learning pathway. My goal for this weekend will be to continue working on assignment 2 and hopefully get a large proportion of the unit plan completed. To assist with my study this week I have been listening to some study music which I found on fellow student Steven’s blog. Steven said this music had been a lifesaver for him this week, so I thought I would give it a try to calm the explosion of thoughts and information occurring inside my head!

As week 8 draws to a close professional experience draws nearer and nearer. I am hoping (with all my fingers and toes crossed) that this week I will found out my professional experience school, grade and mentor teacher!

That’s all for this week,

Courtney H

One thought on “Week 8 Reflection…

Leave a comment